Sponsoringkonzept

Backgrounds about Sponsorship at our festival

Over the past 20 years, the Festspiele MV has evolved into a highly successful concert series: It is now the third largest concert series for classical music in Germany, one of the most important hallmarks of Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, and an integral part of the state’s culture and image. The exceptional quality of the music, the exciting youthful freshness of its program, and the unique scenic beauty of the venues throughout the entire state of Mecklenburg-Vorpommern are the ingredients behind the success of the Festspiele MV.
In order to maintain this high level of quality in the future, the Festspiele will continue to rely on the support of socially conscious companies, who can, in turn, profit from the many advantages associated with the sponsorship of cultural events:
For example, many regional and statewide corporate sponsors take advantage of the classy atmosphere of the Festspiele concerts as incentives or as platforms for exclusive events for their customers, increasing customer loyalty or employee motivation. The Festspiele MV also offers sustainable platforms for company image and sales campaigns, a fact that has been recognized by several companies, such as Mercedes-Benz, AIDA – Das Clubschiff, the Sparkasse Financial Group, J. J. Darboven, and Mövenpick, who have incorporated Festspiele sponsorship into their current media strategies. Corporate sponsors also benefit from direct, high-quality contact to their target groups.
Moreover, sponsoring the Festspiele MV has a positive effect on the company’s image and, through targeted public relations work, supports communication goals, such as increased media presence. The Festspiele MV concert series is also a kind of “lighthouse” for the state of Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, with nationwide significance and popularity. Its role as a soft location factor for the region cannot be underestimated: By supporting the Festspiele MV, you are supporting the state and tourist region of Mecklenburg-Vorpommern.

 

The Sponsorship Concept
The more than 100 Festspiele MV sponsors range from small, regional companies to large, global corporations. And each sponsor has unique wishes and ideas with respect to their sponsorship concept. We would be happy to work with you to develop an individual program- or venue-related sponsorship package based on your needs and ideas.

Sponsoringkonzept

Sponsoringkonzept

Die Festspiele MV haben sich in den letzten 20 Jahren nicht nur zu Deutschlands drittgrößtem Klassikfestival entwickelt, sondern sind gleichzeitig auch zu einer der wichtigsten Landesmarken und zum Imageträger des Landes MV geworden – durch eine herausragende künstlerische Qualität, eine begeisternde jugendliche Frische und durch die landschaftliche Einmaligkeit der flächendeckenden Spielorte in ganz Mecklenburg-Vorpommern.
Um diese Qualität und dieses Niveau auch in Zukunft zu sichern, bedarf es des Engagements einer aufgeschlossenen, interessierten Wirtschaft und ihrer Institutionen, denen die Festspiele im Gegenzug etliche Vorteile des Kultursponsorings bieten können:
So nutzen viele regionale und überregionale Sponsoren die Festspielkonzerte in stilvoller Atmosphäre z.B. als Plattformen für exklusive Kundenveranstaltungen oder Incentives und steigern so gezielt Kundenbindung oder Mitarbeitermotivation. Unternehmen wie Mercedes-Benz, AIDA – Das Clubschiff, die Sparkassen, J. J. Darboven oder Mövenpick haben die nachhaltigen Image- und Aktionsplattformen, die die Festspiele MV bieten, im Rahmen ihrer aktuellen medialen Strategien erkannt und schätzen die qualitativ hochwertigen, direkten Zielgruppenkontakte.
Darüber hinaus wirkt sich ein Sponsoring bei den Festspielen MV auch positiv auf das Image nach außen aus und kann durch gezielte Öffentlichkeitsarbeit Kommunikationsziele wie z.B. erhöhte Medienpräsenz unterstützen. Da die Festspiele MV zudem als „Leuchtturm“ des Landes MV mit überregionaler Bedeutung und Ausstrahlung gelten, ist auch ihre Rolle als weicher Standortfaktor für die Region nicht zu unterschätzen: Ein Engagement für die Festspiele MV bedeutet gleichzeitig ein Engagement für das Bundesland und die Tourismusregion Mecklenburg-Vorpommern.

 

Genauso unterschiedlich wie unsere über 100 Sponsoren selbst – vom kleinen regionalen bis hin zu den großen weltweit agierenden Unternehmen – genauso unterschiedlich sind auch die Wünsche und Ideen in Bezug auf ein Engagement bei den Festspielen MV. Gern bieten wir Ihnen daher individuell ausgesteuerte, programm- oder spielstättenadäquate Sponsoringpakete in verschiedenen Kategorien an – ganz nach Ihren Vorstellungen.