About the Festspiele

Since its founding concert in 1990, the Festspiele Mecklenburg-Vorpommern have developed into one of the largest classical music festivals in Germany. More than 190 concerts throughout the region attract visitors to Mecklenburg-Vorpommern from June to September each year. The Festspielfrühling on the island of Rügen in March and the Advents- und Neujahrskonzerte in the winter months are two other highly popular elements of the festival year. Every year, more than 90,000 classical music lovers enjoy up-and-coming artists as well as the great stars of the classical music scene, in historic manor houses, barns, factory buildings, castles, churches and out in the open air. In addition to world-class music-making and a range of accompanying events, the incomparable lakes and coastal landscapes and the more than 90 extraordinary venues across Mecklenburg-Vorpommern make the Festspiele-MV a truly unique experience

 

Team

Management

Ursula Haselböck

Intendantin

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 0
intendanz@festspiele-mv.de

Toni Berndt

Kaufmännischer Direktor / Leiter Organisation

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 21
organisation@festspiele-mv.de

Prof. Dr. Rolf Eggert

Prof. Dr. Rolf Eggert

Geschäftsführer HNE Sponsorenpool GmbH

r.eggert@hne-sponsorenpool.de

Artistic Planning

Julia Sinnhöfer

Julia Sinnhöfer

Leiterin Programmplanung

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 61
j.sinnhoefer@festspiele-mv.de

Maike Fiedler

Maike Fiedler

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 63
m.fiedler@festspiele-mv.de

Sophia Martin

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 64
s.martin@festspiele-mv.de

Sören Schilpp

Sören Schilpp

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 66
s.schilpp@festspiele-mv.de

Frederik Tietz

Frederik Tietz

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 65
f.tietz@festspiele-mv.de

Lisa Veldboer

Lisa Veldboer

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 62
l.veldboer@festspiele-mv.de

Communication

Manuela Domke

Manuela Domke

Leiterin Kommunikation

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 71
m.domke@festspiele-mv.de

Isabel Schubert

Pressesprecherin

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 75
i.schubert@festspiele-mv.de

Carina Grün

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 73
c.gruen@festspiele-mv.de

Judith Hering

Judith Hering

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 74
j.hering@festspiele-mv.de

Sandra Jaap

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 72
s.jaap@festspiele-mv.de

Ticketing

Sandra Haß

Leiterin Kartenservice

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 51
s.hass@festspiele-mv.de

Susanne Brumme

Susanne Brumme

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 54
kartenservice@festspiele-mv.de

Kevin Weltzien

Kevin Weltzien

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 52
k.weltzien@festspiele-mv.de

Event Management

Toni Berndt

Kaufmännischer Direktor / Leiter Organisation

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 21
organisation@festspiele-mv.de

Maite Birker

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 23
m.birker@festspiele-mv.de

Juliane Gröger

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 22
j.groeger@festspiele-mv.de

Sponsoring & Engagement

Bianca Wagner

Leiterin Sponsoring & Engagement

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 31
b.wagner@hne-sponsorenpool.de

Nadine Klatt

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 32
n.klatt@hne-sponsorenpool.de

Secretariat & Festspiel Society

Christina Renneberg

Christina Renneberg

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 99
info@festspielfreunde-mv.de

Apprentices

Emilia-Therese Damme

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 57
kartenservice@festspiele-mv.de

Vanessa Dehns

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 53
kartenservice@festspiele-mv.de

Shalee Dollen

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 87
organisation@festspiele-mv.de

Maximilian Kliesch

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 89
organisation@festspiele-mv.de

Caroline Schäfer

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 55
kartenservice@festspiele-mv.de

Pauline Trommer

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 84
organisation@festspiele-mv.de

Celia Verlemann

Celia Verlemann

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 82
organisation@festspiele-mv.de

Volunteers

Kilian Böhland

Kilian Böhland

Organisation

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 88
organisation@festspiele-mv.de

Amelie Dahl

Amelie Dahl

Kommunikation

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 76
marketing@festspiele-mv.de

Tabea Fuchs

Organisation

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 81
organisation@festspiele-mv.de

Lennart Sturm

Lennart Sturm

Organisation

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 86
organisation@festspiele-mv.de

Trainee

Katarina Jörg

Kommunikation

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 78
kommunikation@festspiele-mv.de

Xenia Skumaj

Kommunikation

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 77
kommunikation@festspiele-mv.de

Magdalena Svoboda

Organisation

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 83
organisation@festspiele-mv.de

Other

Harald Böhlmann

Künstlerische Leitung »Kleines Fest«

Tel.: 0511 - 373 934 43
info@kleinesfest-gmbh.de