About the Festspiele

Since its founding concert in 1990, the Festspiele Mecklenburg-Vorpommern have developed into one of the largest classical music festivals in Germany. More than 190 concerts throughout the region attract visitors to Mecklenburg-Vorpommern from June to September each year. The Festspielfrühling on the island of Rügen in March and the Advents- und Neujahrskonzerte in the winter months are two other highly popular elements of the festival year. Every year, more than 90,000 classical music lovers enjoy up-and-coming artists as well as the great stars of the classical music scene, in historic manor houses, barns, factory buildings, castles, churches and out in the open air. In addition to world-class music-making and a range of accompanying events, the incomparable lakes and coastal landscapes and the more than 90 extraordinary venues across Mecklenburg-Vorpommern make the Festspiele-MV a truly unique experience

 

Team

Management

Ursula Haselböck

Intendantin

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 0
intendanz@festspiele-mv.de

Toni Berndt

Kaufmännischer Direktor / Leiter Organisation

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 21
organisation@festspiele-mv.de

Artistic Planning

Julia Sinnhöfer

Leiterin Programmplanung

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 61
j.sinnhoefer@festspiele-mv.de

Emanuel von Aulock

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 62
e.aulock@festspiele-mv.de

Louis Lindenborn

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 66
l.lindenborn@festspiele-mv.de

Sophia Martin

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 64
s.martin@festspiele-mv.de

Frederik Tietz

Frederik Tietz

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 65
f.tietz@festspiele-mv.de

Communication

Manuela Domke

Manuela Domke

Leiterin Kommunikation

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 71
m.domke@festspiele-mv.de

Isabel Schubert

Pressesprecherin

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 75
i.schubert@festspiele-mv.de

Katharina Gläßer

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 76
k.glaesser@festspiele-mv.de

Sandra Jaap

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 72
s.jaap@festspiele-mv.de

Elisa Jankow

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 78
presse@festspiele-mv.de

Lea Kollath

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 74
l.kollath@festspiele-mv.de

Anna Stöcklin

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 77
kommunikation@festspiele-mv.de

Ticketing

Kevin Weltzien

Kevin Weltzien

Leiter Kartenservice

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 52
k.weltzien@festspiele-mv.de

Susanne Brumme

Susanne Brumme

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 54
s.brumme@festspiele-mv.de

Sandra Haß

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 51
s.hass@festspiele-mv.de

Event Management

Toni Berndt

Kaufmännischer Direktor / Leiter Organisation

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 21
organisation@festspiele-mv.de

Maite Birker

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 23
m.birker@festspiele-mv.de

Juliane Gröger

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 22
j.groeger@festspiele-mv.de

Yara Graubner

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 82
organisation@festspiele-mv.de

Merlin Uebel

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 34
organisation@festspiele-mv.de

Sponsoring & Engagement

Bianca Wagner

Geschäftsführerin HNE Sponsorenpool GmbH / Leiterin Sponsoring & Engagement

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 31
b.wagner@hne-sponsorenpool.de

Emilia-Therese Damme

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 33
e.damme@hne-sponsorenpool.de

Luisa Zimmermann

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 32
l.zimmermann@hne-sponsorenpool.de

Secretariat & Festspiel Society

Christina Renneberg

Christina Renneberg

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 99
info@festspielfreunde-mv.de

Apprentices

Vanessa Dehns

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 83
organisation@festspiele-mv.de

Shalee Dollen

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 87
organisation@festspiele-mv.de

Maximilian Kliesch

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 84
organisation@festspiele-mv.de

Isabelle Rehmet

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 53
kartenservice@festspiele-mv.de

Caroline Schäfer

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 81
organisation@festspiele-mv.de

Volunteers

Charlotte Meyn

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 73
kommunikation@festspiele-mv.de

Fiona Petasch

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 89
organisation@festspiele-mv.de

Jan Eric Rieger

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 86
organisation@festspiele-mv.de

Giovanni Sabato

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 88
organisation@festspiele-mv.de

Other

Lisa Veldboer

Lisa Veldboer

in Elternzeit

Harald Böhlmann

Künstlerische Leitung »Kleines Fest«

Tel.: 0511 - 373 934 43
info@kleinesfest-gmbh.de