About the Festspiele

Since its founding concert in 1990, the Festspiele Mecklenburg-Vorpommern have developed into one of the largest classical music festivals in Germany. More than 190 concerts throughout the region attract visitors to Mecklenburg-Vorpommern from June to September each year. The Festspielfrühling on the island of Rügen in March and the Advents- und Neujahrskonzerte in the winter months are two other highly popular elements of the festival year. Every year, more than 90,000 classical music lovers enjoy up-and-coming artists as well as the great stars of the classical music scene, in historic manor houses, barns, factory buildings, castles, churches and out in the open air. In addition to world-class music-making and a range of accompanying events, the incomparable lakes and coastal landscapes and the more than 90 extraordinary venues across Mecklenburg-Vorpommern make the Festspiele-MV a truly unique experience

 

Team

Management

Ursula Haselböck

Ursula Haselböck

Intendantin

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 0
intendanz@festspiele-mv.de

Toni Berndt

Toni Berndt

Kaufmännischer Direktor / Leiter Organisation

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 21
organisation@festspiele-mv.de

Artistic Planning

Julia Sinnhöfer

Leiterin Programmplanung

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 61
j.sinnhoefer@festspiele-mv.de

Shalee Dollen

Shalee Dollen

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 62
s.dollen@festspiele-mv.de

Siegfried Haas

Siegfried Haas

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 66
s.haas@festspiele-mv.de

Ronja Hoffmann

Ronja Hoffmann

Programmheft-Redaktion

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 74
r.hoffmann@festspiele-mv.de

Valerie Liebs

Valerie Liebs

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 63
v.liebs@festspiele-mv.de

Sophia Martin

Sophia Martin

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 64
s.martin@festspiele-mv.de

Communication

Mimi Jantzen

Mimi Jantzen

Leiterin Kommunikation

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 71
m.jantzen@festspiele-mv.de

Ute Fischer-Graf

Ute Fischer-Graf

Pressesprecherin

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 75
u.fischer-graf@festspiele-mv.de

Katharina Gläßer

Social Media

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 76
k.glaesser@festspiele-mv.de

Anda Bölter

Marketing & Vertrieb

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 73
a.boelter@festspiele-mv.de

Sandra Jaap

Grafik

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 72
s.jaap@festspiele-mv.de

Lisa Steinbrecher

Lisa Steinbrecher

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 78
presse@festspiele-mv.de

Ticketing

Kevin Weltzien

Kevin Weltzien

Leiter Kartenservice

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 52
k.weltzien@festspiele-mv.de

Manuela Domke

Manuela Domke

Kartenservice/Büroleiterin

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 54
m.domke@festspiele-mv.de

Event Management

Toni Berndt

Toni Berndt

Kaufmännischer Direktor / Leiter Organisation

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 21
organisation@festspiele-mv.de

Maite Birker

Maite Birker

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 23
m.birker@festspiele-mv.de

Juliane Gröger

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 22
j.groeger@festspiele-mv.de

Luca Rummel

Luca Rummel

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 88
organisation@festspiele-mv.de

Sponsoring & Engagement

Nicola Sturm

Geschäftsführerin HNE Sponsorenpool GmbH / Leiterin Sponsoring & Engagement

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 31
n.sturm@hne-sponsorenpool.de

Emilia-Therese Damme

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 33
e.damme@hne-sponsorenpool.de

Luisa Zimmermann

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 32
l.zimmermann@hne-sponsorenpool.de

Klara Siewert

Klara Siewert

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 34

Secretariat & Festspiel Society

Sandra Haß

Sandra Haß

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 99
info@festspielfreunde-mv.de

Apprentices

Nele Brandt

Nele Brandt

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 55
kartenservice@festspiele-mv.de

Erik Bröhl

Erik Bröhl

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 89
organisation@festspiele-mv.de

Kathrin Goltz

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 82
organisation@festspiele-mv.de

Leon Horn

Leon Horn

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 53
kartenservice@festspiele-mv.de

Urs Kewitz

Urs Kewitz

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 84
organisation@festspiele-mv.de

Isabelle Rehmet

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 81
organisation@festspiele-mv.de

Neele Schaper

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 86
organisation@festspiele-mv.de

Volunteers

Pauline Hüls

Pauline Hüls

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 83
organisation@festspiele-mv.de

Finja Köppen

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 77
kommunikation@festspiele-mv.de

Lotta Oeverink

Tel.: 0385 - 591 85 - 87
organisation@festspiele-mv.de

Other

Harald Böhlmann

Künstlerische Leitung »Kleines Fest«

Tel.: 0511 - 373 934 43
info@kleinesfest-gmbh.de

Frederik Tietz

Frederik Tietz-Sinnhöfer

in Elternzeit

Lisa Veldboer

Lisa Veldboer

in Elternzeit